Skip to main content
HomeRegion 9

Region 9



Welcome to Region 9, serving Alachua, Citrus, Flagler, Lake, Marion, and Volusia Counties!

Officers

Director Scott Ruland 09-director@fwpcoa.org
Chair Jamie Hope 09-chair@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (east) Brian Terry 09-vice-chair-e@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (west) Tom Mikell 09-vice-chair-w@fwpcoa.org
Secretary Jim Parrish 09-secretary@fwpcoa.org
Treasurer Bob Serpa 09-treas@fwpcoa.org
Sec-Treas Elect Randy Cornell 09-st-elect@fwpcoa.org

Upcoming Events

Region IX January Membership Meeting - 1/11/2017

Region IX Deep Sea Fishing Trip - 1/14/2017

Region IX January Reclaimed Water Distribution Level C Course Registration - 1/23/2017

Region IX January Water Distribution Level 3 Registration - 1/23/2017

Region IX February Backflow Tester Registration - 2/6/2017

Region IX February Wastewater Collections C Course Registration - 2/13/2017

Region IX Test Retakes & BF RECERTS Review - 2/24/2017

News

No New Items

Newsletters

Click here to View Region 9 Newsletters       

Region 9 Sponsors

  • Danus Utilities, Inc.
  • Dumont Company Inc.
  • Sawcross Inc.
  • Odyssey  Manufacturing Co.