Skip to main content
HomeRegion 9

 

Region 9



Welcome to Region IX's Webpage! Proudly Serving Alachua, Citrus, Flagler, Lake, Marion, & Volusia Counties. Region IX Membership Meetings Are Generally Held On The 2nd Wednesday Every Other Month.

Check back often for Regional updates!

Officers

Director Scott Ruland 09-director@fwpcoa.org
Chair Tom Mikell
09-chair@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (east) Brian Terry 09-vice-chair-e@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (west) Richard Smith 09-vice-chair-w@fwpcoa.org
Secretary Jim Parrish 09-secretary@fwpcoa.org
Treasurer Bob Serpa 09-treas@fwpcoa.org
Sec-Treas Elect Randy Cornell 09-st-elect@fwpcoa.org
Pagemaster Jim Parrish 09-pagemaster@fwpcoa.org

Upcoming Events

Region IX Water Distribution Level 3 - 12/10/2018

Region IX Membership Meeting - 1/9/2019

Region IX Stormwater C Course - 1/14/2019

Deltona Backflow Tester Recertification and Exams - 1/25/2019

Region IX Water Distribution Level 3 and Reclaimed Water Distribution C - 2/4/2019



 

News

                        

Region IX's Training Center Is Located At 301 11th Ave Osteen, FL. 32764

Newsletters and Minutes

 

Region 9 Sponsors

  • Danus Utilities, Inc.
  • Dumont Company Inc.
  • Sawcross Inc.
  • Odyssey  Manufacturing Co.