REGION XII OFFICERS NOMINATION FORM

2019			
Title	Proposed Board Member	Vote for Proposed Board Member	Write-In
Director	Steve Saffels		
Chairman	Brent Laudicina		
Vice Chair	Dana Mills		
Secretary/Treasurer	Zoé Chaiser		
Secretary/Treasurer Elect	John Wolfe		
Web/News/Email Trustee	Mark G Harris		
Drinking Water Trustee	Theresa Hughes		
Wastewater Trustee	Brad Mendel		
Industrial Pretreament Trustee	Joe Squitieri		
Distribution Systems Trustee	Nathan Hale		
Reclaimed Water Trustee	David Buyens		
Collections Trustee	Vacant		Your Name Here
Stormwater Trustee	Vacant		Your Name Here
Backflow Trustee	Vacant		Your Name Here