Skip to main content
HomeRegion 07

Region 7

Welcome to Region 7, serving Broward, Miami-Dade and Monroe counties!


Director Renee Moticker
Chair Michael Towns
Vice Chair Pavol Plecenik
Secretary Deborah Wallace
Treasurer Tim McVeigh
Sec-Treas Elect Erica Latker

Upcoming Events

Get in the Know!
     Wastewater Collection B Course (7/22/2019)
        Wastewater Collection B
        Repeat Exams

Hot Fun in the Summertime!
     Region 7 Picnic (7/27/2019)

     Region 7 Fishing Trip (8/16/2019)

We're Going to the Keys!
     Region 7 Keys Trip & Meeting (9/21/2019)    



Click Here to View Region 7 Newsletters

Region 7 Sponsors