Skip to main content
HomeRegion 12

Region XII


           
Welcome to Region XII
Serving treatment plant and systems operators in
Hillsborough, Manatee, and Sarasota Counties

 


CEU’s - Networking - Professional Development

REGION XII BY-LAWS 2016  CODE OF ETHICS

If you’re not getting our Publications 
Log-In to update your information profile,
Or contact an Officer

Officers

Director Gerry Schoonmaker 12-director@fwpcoa.org
Chair Steve Saffels 12-chair@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair Brent Laudicina 12-vice-chair@fwpcoa.org
Secretary Steve Saffels 12-secretary@fwpcoa.org
Treasurer Zoe Chaiser 12-Treasurer@fwpcoa.org
Treasurer-Elect John Wolfe 12-treas-elect@fwpcoa.org

 


Upcoming Events

Welcome to our Officers of
2019
Director - Steve Saffels
Chair - Brent Laudicina
Vice-Chair - Dana Mills
Sec/Treasurer Zoé Chaiser
Sec/Treas Elect - John Wolfe
Trustees
Web/News/Email - Mark G Harris
Drinking Water Treatment - Theresa Hughes
 Drinking Water Distribution - Nathan Hale
Backflow Prevention - Vacant
Industrial Pretreatment - Joe Squitieri
Waste Water Collections - Vacant
Waste Water Treatment - Brad Mendel
Reclaimed Water - David Buyens 
Stormwater - Vacant

News

Newsletters

Region XII Newsletters

Meeting Minutes

           

Region XII Sponsors

Region XII General Membership Meeting Sponsor February 2018 - A.C. Schultes

Evoqua Water Technologies LLC

Edward Jones Investments

Electro Mechanical South

Quality Water Services

WOL-COAT 310

JMosher Ent

Trihedral

Hach


Meeting Host Form

Meeting Sponsor Form

2018 - Annual Region XII Years End Party Sponsorship TOPGOLF Form - 2018

Region XII Photo Albums

Region XII Photos                  What The Heck Is That?

Region XII Web Cameras