Skip to main content
HomeRegion 09

 

Region 9



Welcome to Region IX's Webpage! Proudly Serving Alachua, Citrus, Flagler, Lake, Marion, & Volusia Counties. Region IX Membership Meetings Are Generally Held On The 2nd Wednesday Every Other Month.

Check back often for Regional updates!

Officers

Director Scott Ruland 09-director@fwpcoa.org
Chair Tom Mikell
09-chair@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (east) Brian Terry 09-vice-chair-e@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (west) Syed Hasan 09-vice-chair-w@fwpcoa.org
Secretary Jim Parrish 09-secretary@fwpcoa.org
Treasurer Glenn Whitcomb 09-treas@fwpcoa.org
Sec-Treas Elect Kameron Van Kleeck
09-st-elect@fwpcoa.org
Pagemaster Jim Parrish 09-pagemaster@fwpcoa.org

Upcoming Events

Region IX Membership Meeting -- CANCELED - 9/9/2020

Region IX Wastewater Collections C Course - 9/14/2020

Deltona Backflow Repair Course - 9/21/2020

Deltona Backflow Tester Recertification and Exams - 9/25/2020

Deltona Backflow Tester Course - 10/19/2020

Deltona Backflow Tester Recertification and Exams - 10/30/2020

Region IX Membership Meeting - 11/11/2020

Deltona Backflow Repair Course - 12/7/2020













 

News

                       
Poll
Region IX Activity




Region IX's Training Center Is Located At 301 11th Ave Osteen, FL. 32764

Newsletters and Minutes

 

Region 9 Sponsors