Job Post Maintenance
Your Member Profile screen (members click on their name in upper right after logging in) has an option displays a screen that shows each job posted by this member, including its title, category and status, as well as the expiration date and remaining renewals
The following options can be found in the Maintain column:
The Edit this job description. If members are not allowed to edit a posting once it’s approved, the only thing that can change is the number of available positions.
Click this icon to renew this job posting for an additional time period.
Cancel this job posting. For audit purposes, it is not deleted but it will not be displayed.Note, once cancelled it cannot be reactivated.
Delete this job posting completely. This option only appears for jobs with a status of Draft